Cart 0
The Twilight Saga - Eclipse

The Twilight Saga - Eclipse


The third installment of the mega-hit Twilight saga was released in movie theatres nationwide on June 30th. This songbook includes 10 selections from the score penned by Howard Shore, arranged for piano solo: As Easy as Breathing á Compromise/Bella's Theme á Eclipse (All Yours) á First Kiss á Imprinting á Jacob's Theme á Jasper á The Kiss á Victoria á Wedding Plans. Includes fabulous color photos of Bella, Edward and Jacob!

Share this Product

More from this collection