Cart 0
The Nobilis Trio

The Nobilis Trio


This DVD includes an interview with the widely recognized Nobilis Trio, plus a performance of Mozart's Trio in B-flat Major, K. 502 and Smetana's Trio in G Minor, Op. 15. 64 minutes. Hailed as the trio that dares to be new, dazzling audiences with music from traditional to jazz with the highest levels of virtuosity and musicianship, the Nobilis Trio is one of the most exciting trios on the musical horizon. Violinist Ruggero Allifranchini, cellist Suren Bagratuni, and pianist Stephen Prutsman have distinguished careers as soloists and chamber musicians, and each has appeared individually - and as a member of the trio - with major orchestras and chamber music series throughout the United States and Europe.

Share this Product

More from this collection