Cart 0
The Big Book of Motown

The Big Book of Motown


84 grooving classics from the glory years of Motor City music! Includes: Ain't No Mountain High Enough á Baby Love á Ball of Confusion á Ben á Get Ready á How Sweet It Is á I Heard It Through the Grapevine á I Want You Back á It Takes Two á Jimmy Mack á Just My Imagination á Lady Marmalade á My Girl á Reach Out, I'll Be There á Shop Around á Stop! in the Name of Love á This Old Heart of Mine á Three Times a Lady á What Becomes of the Broken Hearted á What's Going On á You Are the Sunshine of My Life á and dozens more.

Share this Product

More from this collection