Cart 0
Norah Jones - The Fall

Norah Jones - The Fall


Grammy-winning singer/songwriter Norah Jones released The Fall in 2009, which features different sounds and a new set of collaborators. Our matching folio includes: Back to Manhattan á Chasing Pirates á December á Even Though á I Wouldn't Need You á It's Gonna Be á Light as a Feather á Man of the Hour á Stuck á Tell Yer Mama á Waiting á You've Ruined Me á Young Blood.

Share this Product

More from this collection