Cart 0
Mozart - Concerto No. 11 in F Major, KV413

Mozart - Concerto No. 11 in F Major, KV413


Performed by Iliana Todorova, piano Accompaniment: Plovdiv Chamber Orchestra Conductor: Nayden Todorov This cheerful concerto is a perfect example of the maturing Mozart coming into his own. Not as lengthy as some of the concerti but still a substantial piece, it is an excellent concerto for the less advanced pianist who still wants a workout at the keys. Shows Mozart's love of fun in his keyboard works, and includes such clever techniques as hand-crossings in the first movement. The slow movement gives tremendous opportunity to the soloist. A truly enjoyable experience! Includes an authoritative, newly engraved music score printed on high-quality ivory paper; a digital stereo compact disc featuring a complete performance of the concerto with orchestra and soloist, and a second performance minus you, the soloist; plus a special -20% slow-tempo version of the accompaniment for practice purposes. The concerto is voluminously indexed for your practice and performance convenience.

Share this Product

More from this collection