Cart 0
Michael BublŽ - Christmas

Michael BublŽ - Christmas


The 2011 holiday release by this Grammy¨ Award-winning Canadian crooner includes 15 swinging tunes for the Christmas season: Ave Maria á Blue Christmas á Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) á Feliz Navidad á Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas á A Holly Jolly Christmas á It's Beginning to Look like Christmas á Santa Baby á White Christmas á and more.

Share this Product

More from this collection