Cart 0
Metallica - Death Magnetic

Metallica - Death Magnetic


We proudly present the matching folio to the highly anticipated CD by these heavy metal masters - the first to feature bassist Robert Trujillo, and the first produced by Rick Rubin. Includes artist-approved notes & tab for the hit single The Day That Never Comes and 9 more: All Nightmare Long á Broken, Beat & Scarred á Cyanide á End of the Line á The Judas Kiss á My Apocalypse á Suicide & Redemption á That Was Just Your Life á The Unforgiven III.

Share this Product

More from this collection