Cart 0
Lamb of God - Resolution

Lamb of God - Resolution


Our matching folio to their 2012 release features all 14 songs transcribed note for scorching note: Barbarossa á Cheated á Desolation á Ghost Walking á Guilty á Insurrection á Invictus á King Me á The Number Six á Straight for the Sun á Terminally Unique á To the End á The Undertow á Visitation. PARENTAL ADVISORY: EXPLICIT LYRICS.

Share this Product

More from this collection