Cart 0
J.S. Bach - All Jazzed Up!

J.S. Bach - All Jazzed Up!


In this series, pop hits receive unexpected fresh treatments. Uniquely reimagined and crafted for intermediate piano solo, these favorites have been All Jazzed Up! Play 12 classical pieces from J.S. Bach: Air on the G String á Aria á Bist du bei mir (Be Thou with Me) á Gavotte á Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring á Largo á March á Minuet in G á Musette á Sheep May Safely Graze á Siciliano á Sleepers, Awake (Wachet Auf).

Share this Product

More from this collection