Cart 0
House Of Soul/House Of Blues

House Of Soul/House Of Blues


An incredible selection of 61 soul and blues tunes, including: Bright Lights, Big City á Duke Of Earl á For Your Precious Love á Goodnight, It's Time To Go á He Will Break Your Heart á It Hurts Me Too á Oh, What A Night á Raindrops á Trouble Blues á You Can Make It If You Try.

Share this Product

More from this collection