Cart 0
Count Basie Collection

Count Basie Collection


Features exact piano transcriptions of 14 classics from one of the original stride pianists who went on to become a legend in the swing jazz world. Includes the tunes: After You've Gone á Exactly like You á Honeysuckle Rose á I'll Always Be in Love with You á Indiana (Back Home Again in Indiana) á It's Only a Paper Moon á Jumpin' at the Woodside á Mean to Me á Memories of You á 9:20 Special á On the Sunny Side of the Street á One O'Clock Jump á Roots á and Poor Butterfly, plus a Basie biography.

Share this Product

More from this collection