Cart 0
Alicia Keys - The Element of Freedom

Alicia Keys - The Element of Freedom


The 2009 CD by this soulful R&B songstress features 13 songs, including her hit duet with Jay-Z Empire State of Mind and another duet with BeyoncŽ, Put It in a Love Song. Our matching songbook features these songs, plus: Distance and Time á Doesn't Mean Anything á How It Feels to Fly á Like the Sea á Love Is Blind á Love Is My Disease á That's How Strong My Love Is á This Bed á Try Sleeping with a Broken Heart á Un-thinkable (I'm Ready) á Wait Til You See My Smile.

Share this Product

More from this collection